The Club is thrilled to announce this year's winners of scholastic and tech school scholarships.  These Manchester-Essex Regional High School Seniors and community members demonstrated outstanding scholastic achievement as well as leadership in community service. 
The recipients are:
Guiseppe TraUMass Amherst
Emery Weber-ProvostUniversity of Oregon
Cole Olivier-MeehanBowling Green State
Owen O'LearyUMass Amherst
Joshua HeathEssex Tech Nighthawk